Rendlesham Strangeness – Feelings Of Being Watched and Running Shadow Beings.

In a recent case I shared from the Rendlesham forest area, a number of people reached out to me and shared their experiences when they visited the forest.

Zolton G 11/4/24: “There are certain parts of the forest that feel really strange. We had a very odd experience there once with a chap that seemingly just appeared almost from nowhere and just vanished again in front of us without a trace.

Phil Kotval 12/4/24: “I was there at Rendlesham last week and caught an interesting orb anomaly on camera. I’m going through footage because a follower on TT saw an odd figure in a tree watching me. Interesting

Alex Lovelock 18/4/24: I visit the forest often and last saturday I saw a shadow figure running from the area where the UFO statue is.

BBR Witness Sansha T: “I saw your post about the tall figure of a man that people report seeing at Rendlesham forest. That happened to my husband and I when we were there in 2008. We lived near Rendlesham and decided to walk the UFO trail. Everything was fine at first. 

It was when we got into the heart of the forest where the statue is, it suddenly went very dark and eerily silent. There were no sounds at all, no birds were singing, there was no noise from any dog walkers, just an eerie silence. It was a very unnerving experience and we definitely felt watched by something or someone when we were there. We couldn’t get back to the car park fast enough. I wouldn’t willingly go back in there”.

BBR Witness: “I’ve been following your channels for a while as I have a fascination with Bigfoot and similar creatures. Seeing the report you shared from the man who had a strange encounter in Rendlesham forest, I had to share my own experience of the place with you.

For background I’m fascinated by Ufology and I think the Rendlesham incident to be one of the most authentic encounters there is. I’ve always wanted to go there but it is an awful long way from where I live but I finally ended up in the area for a long weekend in January 2022.

This was in late January so there was an early dusk and I arrived there about 1500 on a cold sunny day. Obviously there were very few people about. I walked around looking for all the sights related to the UFO incident but what I kept noticing was weird, unnatural tree fall, branches broken high up, things like that, the more I walked around the more I thought if it was a Forest in West Virginia it would scream “Sasquatch” at me.

At this point I became very spooked as the Forest was very, very quiet and I had the overwhelming sense of being watched and I just felt the compelling need to get out of there. I never actually saw anything or anyone but it was most uncomfortable. I would say the whole place has a most uncomfortable feeling to it like its something else’s territory. I’m convinced there’s something else living there.

Hope this is of interest. I might have the photos still somewhere if you want them but they could take some finding now.

Best Regards

Leave a comment