I Saw A Dark Figure Behind the Brick Building in the Cemetery 2019

BBR Witness Steve Dinsdale: “This experience happened when I was driving close to the brick works just off Station road in Lincolnshire. I had a previous experience here when I saw a wildman in the road in 1994.

It took me a very long time to come to terms with that experiences so when something similar to place all these later it left me confused and unsure why I saw these “creatures” It was summer when this event happened, I remember it was around August of 2019. It was the bank holiday monday and because I work in agriculture you don’t get many days off. It was about 7.15am and it was a lovely morning. There was no traffic about and I had not seen any people as I drove to work. As you leave Scawby there is a cemetery and it was there that I saw what I believe was a black figure, that was taller than normal moving across the cemetery.

This time I stopped the car and got out, and looked around. Normally at this time of the morning you hear the birds singing, but today it was deathly quiet. I stood next to my bonnet with my hand on it just watching for this figure to emerge from the back of the building. I waited probably 30 to 40 secs but it never appeared. I got back into the car as I didn’t see anyone else move. I looked for people as I thought maybe it was a person or a dog walker but I didn’t see anyone. It never came from around the building so I am really unsure if this was the same thing or not. But the incident in 1994 is the one I am 100% certain was a living breathing Wildman.

Steve Dinsdale

Leave a comment