A Geocacher Sees A Tall Man-Like Figure In Rendlesham Forest.

BBR Witness Miles Ellis: “I was in Rendlesham Forest as one of my hobbies is geocaching. I was placing a Container in the forest on the UFO end of the UFO Statue that commemorates the landing of the craft. As soon as I got into the Statue The woods went silent and the birds stopped singing, in fact it was unusually quiet. Then I got the feeling that I was being watched from the other side of the trail. 

As I went’ past the information board, just for a second something caught my eye. There was a tall man-like figure and he was standing on the other side away from me. Immediately he went to the nearest tree but I could see its head. Then I got a feeling that it knew that I was watching it and it was watching me too.

I was so freaked out at seeing this figure I immediately left the Vicinity. I couldn’t get out of there quickly enough.  As I was speed walking away from there I heard a stress call from the birds and I could hear branches breaking and a lot of snapping noises like there was chaos in the woods.   

I don’t mind if you share my encounter with everyone. As I’ve been watching your YouTube videos and I have seen all the people sharing their experiences I had to come forward and share my encounters in the forest with you.

I know that other people have seen it in Rendlesham Forest too. 

Miles Ellis

Leave a comment