Thing In Kirkhill Forest

I received a picture of a shadowy figure in July of 2022 and it was taken by a man out walking in the Kirkwell forest area. He has a friend who is a BBR investigator Keith Bolland who sent the image to me in the hopes of clearing up the matter. Sadly I was not able to determine what the image was.

Witness Report Brian: Brian asked “Is this somebody playing a prank? Could it be a man in a ghillie suit, however it would have been during the current heat wave and it’s been really warm at night, so the idea of someone dressed up hiding in the forest waiting in the hopes of someone passing by. We were out with our grandson who is only six at the time.

We were taking our dogs out for a walk, it was really warm and myself, my partner and my grandson were enjoying the walk. My grandson started to get a bit spooked and we couldn’t work out why. So much so that we didn’t try and work out what was worrying him we just left. I snapped a few pictures and I forgot about them until a few days later.

I was taking pictures as we were walking out and we wanted to get home before it was total darkness. I’m not saying there is anything in the picture, but its strange and was taken after my grandson was spooked.

More From the BBR Case Files – https://linktr.ee/bbrinvestigations

3 thoughts on “Thing In Kirkhill Forest”

  1. Great photos Debs , captures the forest essence of our Green man , funnily enough am feeling a sense of love & calm from these photos

    Like

    1. I have another image that has come in Hoo, and I have to say there is something very different this year, Its almost as if they are showing themselves more often?

      Like

Leave a comment